ATS Euromaster Groupon MOT Centres

The centres below are participating in our current GroupOn offer, please contact the centre directly to book your appointment, address and contact details for all participating centres can be found on the relevant links below.

Aberdare -  https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811398-aberdare 

Accrington - https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811344-accrington 

Aldershot - https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811193-aldershot 

Aldridge - https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811281-aldridge 

Altrincham - https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811341-altrincham 

Andover - https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811159-andover 

Aylesford Retail https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811184-aylesford-retail 

Bangor https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811426-bangor 

Barnstaple https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811431-barnstaple 

Blackburn https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811354-blackburn 

Bracknell https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811166-bracknell 

Bradford Retail https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811292-bradford-retail 

Burton On Trent https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811273-burton-on-trent 

Bury https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811338-bury 

Bury St. Edmunds https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811242-bury-st-edmunds 

Caldicot https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811413-caldicot 

Cannock https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811262-cannock 

Cardiff (Ipswich Road Retail)https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811427-cardiff-ipswich-road-retail 

Cardiff Hadfield Road https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811428-cardiff-hadfield-road 

Carlisle https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811365-carlisle 

Chester https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811351-chester 

Chesterfield https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811332-chesterfield 

Cleckheaton https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811288-cleckheaton 

Colne https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811370-colne 

Coventry Comp https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811254-coventry-comp 

Crawley https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811153-crawley 

Croydon Retail https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811177-croydon-retail 

Dartford https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811168-dartford 

Denbigh https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811417-denbigh 

Derby Retail https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811283-derby-retail 

Diss https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811209-diss 

Doncaster Retail https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811299-doncaster-retail 

Dorchester https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811465-dorchester 

Dumfries https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811395-dumfries 

Dunstable https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811196-dunstable 

East Grinstead https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811145-east-grinstead 

Erdington https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811265-erdington 

Exeter https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811469-exeter 

Frodsham https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811337-frodsham 

Gateshead https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811329-gateshead 

Glasgow Finneston Street https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811385-glasgow-finneston-street 

Gorseinon https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811405-gorseinon 

Halesowen https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811256-halesowen 

Harrogate https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811314-harrogate 

Hinckley https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811269-hinckley 

Holt https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811229-holt 

Huddersfield https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811294-huddersfield 

Huntingdon https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811218-huntingdon 

Huyton https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811347-huyton 

Inverness https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811380-inverness 

Kidderminster https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811276-kidderminster 

Leominster https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811436-leominster 

Lichfield https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811257-lichfield 

Long Eaton https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811247-long-eaton 

Manchester Waterloo Road https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811342-manchester-waterloo-road 

Marlborough https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811136-marlborough 

Morley https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811287-morley 

Neston https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811334-neston 

Newark https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811317-newark 

Newcastle Under Lyme https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811268-newcastle-under-lyme 

Newport https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811425-newport 

Newton Abbot https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811462-newton-abbot

Northampton https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811278-northampton 

Norwich Retail https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811213-norwich-retail 

Nottingham Castle Boulevard https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811318-nottingham-castle-boulevard 

Oldbury https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811243-oldbury 

Penzance https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811457-penzance 

Perth https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811383-perth 

Portsmouth https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811194-portsmouth 

Redditch https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811282-redditch 

Redruth https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811460-redruth 

Retford https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811307-retford 

Rhyl https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811422-rhyl 

Rochdale https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811340-rochdale 

Slough https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811149-slough 

South Shields https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811323-south-shields 

Stafford https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811275-stafford 

Stirling https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811397-stirling 

Swansea Retail https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811409-swansea-retail 

Westhoughton https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811333-westhoughton 

Weston Super Mare https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811459-weston-super-mare 

Widnes https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811345-widnes 

Wigan https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811371-wigan 

Wigton https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811367-wigton 

Wishaw https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811386-wishaw 

Wrexham https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811423-wrexham 

York https://centre.atseuromaster.co.uk/811296-york 

 

Terms & Conditions

  • Sold by ATS Euromaster Limited.
  • Voucher valid for purchase of a Class 4 MOT test at an ATS Euromaster Service Centre – to be purchased in a single transaction.
  • This voucher is for use by retail customers only and is not available for use by business or account customers.
  • This offer is NOT available at every ATS Euromaster Centre. A full list of participating centres is listed above.
  • £19.99 offer cannot be used to purchase a discounted MOT at any other ATS Euromaster Service Centre.
  • Appointments are required and are subject to availability. Appointments can be made Monday to Friday 08.30 to 17.30 and Saturday 08.30 to 12.30 (subject to availability), closed on Sundays.
  • To obtain the Class 4 MOT for the Voucher price of £19.99 the Voucher must be redeemed by 20 th August 2018.
  • The Voucher is redeemable against the cost of one Class 4 MOT only and does not include any costs related to repairs identified as part of the service or re-testing fees.
  • Voucher is valid for use immediately after purchase.
  • The Voucher may not be used in conjunction with any other offer on the same product or service.
  • The 10% discount offer is available to customers purchasing any products or services (excluding tyres) from an ATS Euromaster Service Centre that were identified in the MOT Test as needing replacement or repair. Services offered by ATS Euromaster include brakes, bulbs, exhausts and suspension. There is no obligation to purchase these items from ATS Euromaster.
  • MOT Retests will be provided at no additional cost if rectification work is carried out by ATS. If a client chooses to have rectification work carried out by a third party, and their vehicle is not brought back for a re-test within 24 hours of original MOT, a partial re-test fee may apply. For more information please visit https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/mot-test- fees-and- appeals-poster-vt9a.
  • ATS Euromaster’s prices are subject to change at any time.
  • Limited to 1 voucher per customer per transaction. Households can purchase a maximum of 5 vouchers.
  • No cash alternatives will be given and no cash payments will be made where the value of the voucher exceeds the value of the purchase.
  • The amount paid for the Voucher does not expire. The remaining promotional value of the voucher above what you paid for is valid through to 20 th August 2018 and will expire immediately after such date.
  • ATS Euromaster Terms and Conditions apply in respect of all offers and all products and services – available from https://www.atseuromaster.co.uk/consumer/terms-conditions
  • ATS Euromaster Limited, Vantage Point, 20 Upper Portland Street, Birmingham, B6 5TW.